We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ramsay Auto Select
403-243-8179
1803 11st SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3G4
51.036741 -114.037099
http://ramsayautoselect.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tanya 07/02/2020
  Sean 06/25/2020
Very friendly and professional staff and JP is awesome about only providing the servicing that my vehicle actually needs at the time it's brought in, and letting you know what you should lookout for in the future, he's the only mechanic I'd take my vehicle to.
  Iren 06/11/2020
Quick and friendly service
  Cindy 06/04/2020
This is the second time that I have had my car into Ramsay Auto Select. I am so please with their excellent service, their smiles, and their more than fair service fees. They removed a pebble from my brake system that had been making a terrible noise for quite a while. They took care of the problem for me, checked to make sure there was no damage to my brakes and charged me a nominal discounted fee. I appreciate it so much! I'll be back for sure for all my servicing needs.
  H2o 06/04/2020
  Shannon 05/23/2020
Thank you to the outstanding team at Ramsay Auto Select. Service was quick, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place to everyone. Thank you - I will be back
  Kolja 05/15/2020
  Roger 05/14/2020
The folks at Ramsay Autoselect are friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. Never had any issues with taking my cars there for service. I highly recommend them. Great prices too!
  Jay 05/07/2020
Fast and Friendly and the Job was well done.
  Jay 05/07/2020
  Shibra 04/26/2020
I got my tires swapped and the service was great! The staff was friendly and the techs were incredibly knowledgeable. Definitely going back for all my mechanical needs!
  Lisa 04/02/2020
I had a wonderful experience with the team here. They worked together like a well oiled machine ? The lady at the front knew what she was talking about and was very friendly and helpful. I?ll never bring my car anywhere else.
  Pete 03/12/2020
  Sue 02/27/2020
I picked this location because it is close to where I work. Wasn't sure as I have never used them before but I was pleasantly surprised. I found Ramsay auto to be professional and they didn't recommend work that was not needed. I took my vehicle in for an oil leak. They cleaned the area off and recommended that I just keep an eye on it for now. My brakes were squeaky. They gave me a simple recommendation as to how I could potentially lessen the squeak and assured me that there was not a need to replace at this point. They were honest about what needed to be done and what could be watched for the future. That is a good business practice and I would absolutely recommend them.
  Lacey 02/13/2020
  Blue 01/09/2020
Top notch service all around!
  Mark 12/19/2019
Friendly and reliable, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
  Len 11/28/2019
My go to shop for all my work on my SUV.
  Jacquie 11/21/2019
  Nathan 11/21/2019
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1803 11st SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3G4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo