We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ramsay Auto Select
403-243-8179
1803 11st SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3G4
51.036741 -114.037099
http://ramsayautoselect.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Erica 11/21/2019
  Len 11/14/2019
  Lori 10/24/2019
Always a pleasure, and authentic repair advice given. Courteous, professional and friendly team at Ramsay! Thank you.
  Lori 06/27/2019
Always looking out for their customer, and the work is scheduled and advised based upon need and safety is number one. Yay Team Ramsay!
  Michael 06/20/2019
The team at Ramsay Auto Select are great and I always appreciate how quick they're able to fit me in and feel like they offer great value for the price they charge. They're knowledgeable, honest and close by which is handy. Give Jim and his team a shot, you won't be disappointed!
  Dave 04/26/2019
Great Service!
  Lori 01/31/2019
Honest, pleasant and most efficient. I would highly recommend.
  Jacob 01/03/2019
Friendly local shop with accurate quotes and quick turnarounds. Would recommend.
  Janelle 10/25/2018
Always very helpful and thorough. They also never identify unnecessary work. I trust them completely.
  Lori 04/19/2018
Never a delay with the appointment, pleasant and informative service! They let you know what is necessary and what can wait for awhile The Ramsay team is all around great.
  Matthew 12/07/2017
Got my 14 Mercedes C350 serviced here. Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. Thanks Jim!
  Jamie 11/09/2017
I would and have recommended Ramsay Auto Select to all my friends and family.
  Janelle 10/19/2017
Jim was incredibly helpful and accommodating and had the work on my car completed hours before estimated which was much appreciated. His prices were very fair and I trust him and his team. Great experience!
  Norah 08/10/2017
I live in ramsay but you didnt give me a discount. Ah well i guess
  Lori 06/08/2017
Knowledgeable, efficient, and do not sell you on what you don't need, gave proactive advice about what will need to happen:) A great service experience.
  Len 05/18/2017
So satisfied with the honest upfront service from Jim and his staff. They were quick and did the necessary work to fix my problem. Another service center quoted me a far greater price and jumping and his crew found that that work was far from required and they even said I needed a part that my vehicle does not even had. Rest assured that I will be back for any further work needed and I will tell any one who's looking for an honest center of Jim and his crew.
  Dave 04/06/2017
  Patrick 04/06/2017
Speedy, honest, and reliable! 10/10 will have my rabbit serviced here again!
  Fred 03/30/2017
Ramsay Auto did a fine job welding and stabilising my Grandson's custom tail pipe and exhaust system at a reasonable price considering all the welds require. I will return. Thank you
  Wendy 03/02/2017
I was cost comparing for a windshield rock chip and was pleasantly surprised that Ramsay Auto Select was $20 Cheaper than the other company. I dropped my truck off and was informed as to when it would be done and the cost was exactly what I was quoted. I am impressed with the service and the staff.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1803 11st SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3G4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo